Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Burke Street, Chifley, Sydney

Early BirdShared room for rent
$210/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

6

Flatmates

Contact Manu

About the property

The house is lovely with a big living room, huge coach to relax or watch tv/movie, big dinning table, Zen space, 3 bathrooms dividing in 2 floors, 4 bedrooms so even if sounds lot of people 6 flatmates total, for being a big house everyone has your own space. Is also 4m by car from the beach, have a great backyard with bbq and perfect for summer :)

Message Manu to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rent$630 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Manuela, I live with my boyfriend and a friend (girl), in our late 20s-30s. We have just found a beautiful house and we are on the search for new flatmates to join us . Everyone works full time or study, but we love having a glass of wine and watching a movie at night, or the famous bbq on a sunny day.

We are all very close to each other, not only flatmates and we are looking for new flatmates to become friend with us eventually. if you are looking for a new family home with good vibes, send us a message. Any questions, please let me know. Cheers :)

Loading...