Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Chippendale, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Vidushan

About the property

Amazing location - around 8min walk to Redfern and 10min walk to Central Station. Undercover visitor parking
- Clean and respectful flatmates who are looking for a third person to also be friends with
- So many great bars and restaurants around the place
- Great neighbours who are also very chill and social
- House is completely furnished (TV, Lounge, fridge, appliances, vacuum, air fryer, iron etc) but room will be completely empty for you.
- Between the two of us, we have Netflix, Amazon Prime, Stan and Foxtel.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Vidushan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$335 weekly rent$1340 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Balcony

About the flatmates

Hey guys! We're two kiwi friends looking for someone to take up the third room as the current flatmate is moving out.

We're both young professionals looking for someone chill. We both work a lot but enjoy going out for a drink when we can and like doing activities (cooking, movies, bars, restaurants) as a flat, so would like someone social. We also respect having your own time and often spend time on our own things as well.

Current Room available is $365/week with large balcony. Option to swap with existing flatmate for smaller room at $335/week instead if preferred.
Parking available for $100/month if needed
Internet $33/month

Loading...