Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Chippendale, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact David

About the property

We live a 5 minute walk from Broadway shopping center and USYD, 10 minute bus from the CBD and 10 minute walk to Redfern station.
Your room has a balcony and huge built in wardrobes.

Our shared living room has an Xbox, media center, as well as a bar/ Lounge room. We also have subscriptions on the Xbox to all streaming services, at no extra cost to you.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message David to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

Hey, my housemate Elliot and I are looking for a new housemate. We are both 5th year uni students, and are looking for a like minded person to share our house in Chippendale.
Neither of us are from Sydney originally, so we'll be here for a while.
We are both in STEM, and are busy with uni during the semester.
We are quite a social household, and often have mates around, but are equally happy to just watch the cricket with a beer.
Our hobbies include rock climbing, hiking and binging Netflix
Uni students and young professionals would be a great fit for our house, so please feel free to reach out!

*We're both fully vaccinated

Loading...