Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Chippendale, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kathleen

About the property

We live on a quiet street in Chippendale. Super close to Broadway and universities. We all met on here and found this place together, but unfortunately one of us is leaving interstate! We're looking for someone who is around the same age, friendly, considerate, and happy to chat and hang out. We're all triple vaxxed, so you'll need to be vaccinated as well :)

The room can come furnished or unfurnished, although it would be more convenient for us if it stayed furnished. We're currently waiting on the new lease so the rent isn't confirmed, but will likely be around $240.

We're a pretty active, outdoorsy and tidy house. A bit about is: Bec is 24, a graduate engineer, and surfs, snowboards, and goes on runs in her spare time. Charlotte is 22, a uni student in health, and goes on trail runs, hikes, and swims. Kat is 23, a graduate engineer, goes on runs, swims, and practices yoga.

Send me a message if you think you'd fit in and you're interested in the room!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Kathleen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

N/A
a
a

Loading...