Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Chippendale, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sally

About the property

This property is a great share house with people who are friendly and relaxed.

The room is really large with a lovely balcony and lots of natural light. The room has two large double-door cupboards and heaps of storage space all throughout the house. You can easily fit a double bed and desk. A cute courtyard is out back which is perfect for afternoon drinks or dinner when it's nice and a large kitchen with a huge gas stove. The house has everything you need.

There is a small spare room which is a shared space and can be used as a study or work from home space. We get a cleaner in every fortnight who does all the major cleaning which is awesome and means there is no need for a chore chart or any tension over the cleaning!

You are close to everything, with Spice Alley only a 3 minute walk and a 7 minute walk to Redfern or Central. We like to do the occasional hang out (go to the pub or dinner at home) but we all have our own things which keep us busy.

This is perfect if you are looking for a warm and friendly sharehouse that will feel like home the moment you walk in.

Message Sally to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

TV
Couch
Balcony

About the flatmates

You would be moving in With Gabby (32) and Mathieu (25). Gabby is Chilean and is in Australia studying and working as waitress. She has a passion for running and spending time with her friends. Mathieu is French and has been in Australia for years working in construction. Mathieu is social and spends a lot of time with friends when he's not working.

Loading...