Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Chippendale, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Darren

About the property

*Furniture can be removed if not required*
Only 20 minutes walk to the City and 10 minutes walk to Central or Redfern Stations. Decent Sized Room with a Single Bed and Bedside Table. Room has a Built-in Mirror Wardrobe with Drawers and Shelves internally. Electricity and WiFi is included in your rent. Fridge, Washing Machine, Dryer, Microwave, Vacuum and other Furnishings provided. The overall Apartment is located on the Ground Level and is larger than your everyday Sydney Apartment. The apartment also has a Balcony connecting to the main living area. Send me a message to inspect..

Message Darren to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

I am a 31 yo Aussie male working full-time in Sydney. The Apartment has a friendly atmosphere and always welcomes friends and family. I enjoy having a drink and partying on the odd occasion.
I am seeking a clean and mature flatmate that understands the meaning of initiative.
You would be sharing the apartment with myself and also a nice genuine 22 yo male.
Please get in touch if you feel this could be your next home.

Loading...