Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Beach Street, Clovelly, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Caoimhe

About the property

The room has a huge window north facing with a view over clovelly. The room gets lots of natural light, and also features a large built-in wardrobe. It's large enough for a queen bed and bookcase/ dresser/ small desk.

The house is very light and breezy, and has sea views. We're only a short walk to near by beaches of Clovelly (7mins), Gordons Bay (5mins) and Coogee (10mins). We're also a 1min walk from the bus stop into Central/ CBD/ Bondi, as well as heaps of Cafes, Restaurants and Bars along Clovelly Rd.

We will also have a third spare room with a built in wardrobe that can be used as a shared work/ study space! Or we can decide to fill the room with a third housemate (although this won’t affect the rent).

Looking to find someone to move into the room as soon as possible. The housemate who moved out has gone to QLD so there is an option for the furniture to remain in the room :)

Message Caoimhe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$290 weekly rent$1160 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi all! I’m looking for a friendly, clean, respectful and easy going housemate (who is great at handwashing 😉) for our lovely unit in Clovelly.

I’m 25 (F) and work full time as an Exercise Physiologist in a Hospital and as a Uni lecturer. I love the ocean and spend most of my free time down at the beach and out in the water attempting to surf. I love catching up with friends, staying active, and getting out and about on the weekends. And I enjoy catching up with housemates in the evenings over a bev and Netflix :)

Please send me a message if you’d like to check out the place (can also do via zoom/ FaceTime etc if it’s easier)

Loading...