Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Cobbitty, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Chris

About the property

Located in quiet Arcadian Hills, 20 mins from the M5 and only 5 mins from closest shopping centre.
House is a 3 bedroom place (2 bedrooms and a study currently set up).
Have a 3 year old border collie that lives out the back. Offering the second bedroom for rent. This bedroom currently has a king single in there thats used as a spare bed. Can easily move the bed if you wish to use your own though.
Comes with your own wardrobe, main bathroom will be yours.
Besides the bedroom, house is fully furnished. Main TV has Netflix, Stan, Disney, Foxtel and Amazon.
On street parking (or driveway if my ute isnt there).

Water and gas included, electricity will be split.

Small sized backyard with grass area and outdoor area (including BBQ).

Message Chris to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Men only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Currently live in this 3 bedroom house by myself (with my dog). I am a 28 year old single male, work in construction and get weekends off. Ideally looking for a housemate with similar interests.
I enjoy anything outdoors, cars, NRL and watersports. Do have a boat and enjoy wakeboarding in the warmer months.
Also try to get to the snow as much as i can during winter.

I am a clean person that likes living in a clean space.

Love a beer aswell

Loading...