Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stuart Street, Collaroy, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jasen

About the property

Room currently available for rent in 2 bedroom unit - single person $290 or couples welcome $360.

Great location, about 75m walk to beach. Short walk to Collaroy shops. Fully furnished place and room with double bed, and tv cabinet. Bbq available as well. Probably only place on the northern beaches with a retro arcade machine! Parking is on street, but I do have a little bit of storage space available in my garage if needed. The room available is the large on in the picture. I have had a queen size in there with plenty of extra space. Large built in wardrobe with lots of storage. We use our own mobile hotspot for internet, cheaper and better reception - 100 gigs at $28 a month, full optus network. No need to get other internet anymore. Good surf spots all around, from longboarding to world class waves just down the road.

Message Jasen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$290 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Sharing with easy going carpenter. I'm 41+ years old. Pretty much just work, and hit the beach for a surf/ bodyboard. I like to cook, but it's not always that great cooking for one:) I enjoy, food, brekkies, and coffee. I like trying new places out. Sometimes do weekend work. Normally just watch some netflix, or try to get an early nights sleep, and surf on weekends. And hook up with friends on the weekends. Up for a someone who is a bit social, but also fine, if you enjoy your privacy. Looking for someone who is considerate of others, and is willing to do their share to keep the place clean and tidy, mainly washing up, after using the kitchen.

Loading...