Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Collaroy, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Worcester

About the property

Three rooms for rent (bills included) in a large share house in Collaroy

The house is situated at the end of quiet cul-de-sac, next to its own little rainforest. We have two avocado trees, a mulberry tree, and a little creek down in the extended garden.

We have a large backyard, a fire pit which is used often, a great sheltered outdoor seating area and plenty of off-street parking.

The house has two living spaces, a projector for movie nights, streaming accounts, high speed internet, a newish fridge and a reliable dishwasher and washing machine. There is a garage with shelving for storage of surf boards and other large things.

We are a 2 minute cycle from Collaroy / Fishermans / Long reef beach, a cinema, a small supermarket, busses to manly / the city and a few great little restaurants and cafes with goood coffee.

call or message me

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are an eclectic bunch ( mid 20's / late 20's / early 30's ) ((2 girls - 2 guys)), each having done our fair share of travelling and could quite confidently say we know a thing or two about a thing or two.

We call Australia home but all have roots abroad, Kieran and Sam being English and Matias from Argentina. Maddison from Byron and Sascha from Sydney

We gravitate to nature and all enjoy a dip in the ocean, a walk in the bush or a weekend away spent surfing, snowboarding or off motorbiking.

Maddison has a big puppa, Yoni, a 2 year old Great Dane.

We all work full time and are early risers, both through the week and often weekends.

We enjoy each others company, movie nights are common and potlucks happen every so often. Equally, the house can feel dead quiet when its been a long week or the occasional night shift.

Loading...