Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Collaroy, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Aidan

About the property

You will be sharing with a single older gent who works full time in the car industry. I work every Saturday and hopefully soon, every Sunday.I have lived in the block for almost 18 years and there is never a day when I take it for granted. It is a truly awesome location.I keep the place immaculate. You'll have the main bathroom . I have an ensuite. Limited off street parking available plus on street. 2 minutes walk to Collaroy shops and B1 Bus Stop. The 3 sided balcony is massive with sun all day. The back of the apartment block leads right onto the beach. Sorry, no couples. Available to inspect 7 days a week after 6.00pm

Message Aidan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$500 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Balcony

About the flatmates

Professional gent that works full time in the car industry. I am neat and tidy and enjoy a quiet life outside of work. Not a party animal and this is not a party house.. I work every Saturday so you'll have the place to yourself. Currently get every second Monday off. I am a smoker but never in doors. Don't mind a glass of red after work.

Loading...