Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Collaroy, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Brittany

About the property

It’s a smaller room, so would fit a king single or double bed comfortably. The wardrobe is also quite small so I’ve emptied out the linen closet so you can keep clothes in there too! The room is really bright, especially in the mornings. The apartment is really private and has a lovely outdoor area and is only a 3 minute walk to the beach, if that! It’s also about a 5 min bike ride to Narrabeen main and less to Collaroy main.
The on street parking is hit and miss but there is a street joining to the top of the road that always has parking, it’s just a minute away from the apartment.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Brittany to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey, I’m Britt! I’m currently working full time at a Construction company. I’m pretty social so I’m not always home and sometimes have people over, I’m happy for you to do the same! After work I like to wind down and relax, watch tv or have a wine. On weekends I’m usually out and about or at home cleaning up. I’m looking for someone really easy going, who’s happy to keep to themselves but also doesn’t mind an occasional dinner buddy.

Loading...