Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Collaroy, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Charlotte

About the property

If you love the beach life, amazing location, peaceful surroundings and easy commutes every where then this is the dream.
I have an apartment in the beautiful place of Narrabeen and the lake and beach are a stones throw away
The flat is fully furnished and is super clean and and gorgeous place to live
I just love it
I am offering my spare room for rent to hopefully find a great flatmate to share it with. Your room is Furnished.
No bills are included.
There is unlimited NBN internet and the cost would be $35 a month and we would split the electric bill. I have Apple TV and Netflix also.
The cleaner comes every fortnight and is $80 that we pay alternate times.
So total monthly bills would be $35 every 1st of the month for internet
Electric is every quarter.
Cleaner you would pay once every 4 weeks.
Look foward to hearing from you 🐎🐶🍷

If you want to have a 10 minute walk to the bus line straight to the city. A short stroll to the beach and the shops then get in touch.

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Charlotte to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$325 weekly rent$1300 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

I am from the UK, 34 yrs old. I work full time in child care and run my own horse riding business
I have a 1 year old Labrador Billy he is the best and very well behaved.
I am always off riding my horses, coaching on the weekends and working lots!!
I enjoy having friends over for dinner and drinks occasionally and having some good board games nights.
I am looking for a friend not a stranger in my house , someone to watch a good film and have a chat with. But also happy to be on my own and have some quiet time. I would like someone that is clean and tidy respects other people’s space/belongings/ sees that we are running out of something eg... toilet roll and get some more!! If you have a good personality and become a friend then that’s a bonus.

Loading...