Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bass Street, Colyton, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Tabatha

About the property

3 Bed house, big backyard, verandah with BBQ out back, garage for storage if needed. Live with 2 small children (3mth old and 2yr old). Unfortunately no bed, but there can be a cupboard for clothes if needed and there is a wardrobe with hanging space but no shelf. Shared bathroom, seperate toilet and shower. Wifi, electricity and water included

Message Tabatha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$200 weekly rent$200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My husband and i have 2 children (3mth old and 2yr old) and have a spare bedroom which we are hoping to rent out for a little extra money. We are friendly people and will respect your privacy. I am a stay at home mum and my husband works in sales. My 3mth old boy is reasonably quiet and doesnt wake much during the night. My 2yr old girl is reasonably well behaved for a toddler but likes to drag toys and clothes throughout the house, so you would have to be alright with a sometimes messy house. Happy to share food and meals, we cook fairly simple plain dishes so your welcome to share or cook your own meals. We dont drink alcohol so no alcohol in this house. Looking for someone who doesnt really party as we dont want someone coming home drunk either.