Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Coogee, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Holly

About the property

Netflix, snacks, and ocean views. 2 blocks from Coogee beach and a 5 minute walk (if that) to Woolworths and Coogee bay road. The house and room available gets lots of natural sunlight which is really nice to wake up to and means the house stays nice and warm. Public transport is really accessible with a bus stop just outside and a 10-15 minute walk to Randwick. There is also a pool in the building

(Option available for room to be furnished)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Holly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Two girls 32 & 25, one Australian one kiwi. Both can be found easily watching Netflix (considering auditioning for goggle box), going for a walk to the beach or just down the road at the pub having an afternoon beer. Both easy going and love a bit of banter but both currently working from home so understand the need for a bit of solitude at time. Snacks are a given at any point in time in the house as one of us bakes a fair amount - requests welcome

Loading...