Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Waltham Street, Coogee, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Annik

About the property

The place is 1.30 min walk from Coogee Beach, where you can find 400 metres of beach and a rock pool. Two other rock pools are just 3-5 min walk away.

Looking for one flatmate. There are two room options.

Room 1 - $360 pw including bills:
You will have a build-in wardrobe in your room with enough shelves and hanging area. There is a double-bed (with storage), a desk, bedside table and chairs also (if you want). The room is East facing, so you will have the sunrise every morning or black-out blinds in case you prefer waking up without the sun. (The room with the bed is the same room, just different bedding.)

Room 2 - $330 pw including bills:
This room comes unfurnished and is a bit smaller. There is a desk and chair in there but can be removed if not needed. This room is West facing and gets the late afternoon and evening sun.

The kitchen has all essentials like fridge/freezer, kettle, soda maker, NutriBullet etc.

There also is a wrap-around balcony with ocean view, washing machine, BBQ, fast wifi and a garage for storage.

Just around the corner are plenty of wine bars, pubs coffee shops or restaurants. Coogee also has 4 different liquor stores, if good wine is your thing you will find it. If you are super sporty you will find 4 gyms and 3 yoga & pilates studios in walking distance.

Transport is just around the corner. Direct buses, 30 min into the City Centre or Newtown.

Tell me a little bit about yourself when messaging. Looking forward to hearing from you. Annik

Message Annik to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$330 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I'm Annik. Originally from Berlin but lived in London for 15 years. I love the beach, swimming, surfing and dogs. Currently volunteering for Greenpeace but I am not vegan or militant about buying coffee in a take-away cup ;-).

Loading...