Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Arden Street, Coogee, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lara and Damien

About the property

Available Saturday 4 July.

Hi,

My name is Lara and I am 32. Some of my interest are fashion, art, photography, travel. I work in early childhood education. My fiancés name is Damien and he is studying law and works in politics. We have a cat called Lani and Coco. Lani Himalayan blue point who 14 yrs old and Coco is a rag doll who is 7 months old.

We have a 3 bedroom apartment and looking for 1 flatmate to move in. The room is queen sized. The room has a cieling fan and robe. The room is furnished with double bed.

Max is our flat mate and he is a uni student studying commerce. He is adorable and polite. He is a sweet boy and everyone would get along with him.

We have new kitchen and bathroom with dish washer, washing machine and dryer. We have reverse cycle air conditioning in the family room.

Our apartment is located 5 minutes walk to Coogee beach and there are multiple bus stops around, including one out the front. It is 25minutes to the CBD and 10minutes to Bondi Junction.

Our building is secure with intercom security.

We have Internet which is unlimited and also Foxtel, Stan and Netflix.

We would like someone who is looking for a place long term. Someone who is reliable and pays the rent on time. We don't want party animals.

We look forward to hearing from you... please send me a msgs

Property accepting of

Students accepted

Message Lara and Damien to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$330 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable 4 July 2020
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking
Loading...