Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coogee, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Christiana

About the property

Hello all...I have a room available in my apartment and am looking for a new flatmate. The room is available now. There is a queen bed and chair in there at the moment but can be stored if you have your own, but can be left if you need it. I also have a desk and chair available too if required. I already have everything that one could need in an apartment including all kitchen accessories, washer and dryer in an internal laundry, lounge and tv setting and all very comfortable. It is on the second floor with a balcony, we are a 10 minute walk to Coogee beach and all it has to offer, 15-20 minute walk to UNSW and POW Hospital and also have a bus stop out the front which is one bus to the city so very convenient. I am quite an easy going person. I work full time as a vet during the week and also at the zoo on weekends for a bit of fun. I like to relax on days off by going to the beach or just hanging out. Am not a huge partier as I do work a lot and I like to relax during the evenings when I get home but do like to go out for dinners and drinks and enjoy meeting new people. Am also up for cooking and having a wine and chat at home, or a good movie night in. My shifts do differ slightly so can have earlier ones or later ones. I'm looking for someone similar. Friends and family are always welcome to stay. Plenty of untimed off street parking. Floor to ceiling built in robes in both rooms. Message if you think this could be the place for you. Could be great friends.

Message Christiana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Lamp
Chair
Loading...