Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oberon Street, Coogee, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Lesley

About the property

Fully furnished room in Coogee. Great location!

Hi,

I'm looking for a female flatmate to share my two-bedroom flat in Coogee, with me and my grumpy cat. Non-smokers only please, thanks.

The unit:
Fully furnished
Balcony with barbecue, overlooking the garden
Swimming pool
Wifi
Foxtel IQ
Internal laundry
Well equipped kitchen with dishwasher & microwave etc.
Express bus stop outside the front door - buses to City & Central, nearby buses to Bondi Junction
Great location - short walk to Coogee Beach and The Spot at Randwick

Your room:
Fully furnished with bed, bedside unit, chest of drawers, wardrobe and storage unit. Small desk and chair included if you like.

About me:
I'm 46, originally from the UK but I've lived here in Oz for many years. I'm working part time in finance and the rest of the time running my own cake business. I like a flatmate with a sweet tooth who I can try my creations out on!
I'm pretty easy going, I'm quite sociable but I also like to relax at home with a glass of wine or two :) I love movies and bingeing on a good TV series.
The cat is quite elderly (17) so she doesn't move around too much! She is a little timid so she won't get in your face if you're not a cat person.
If this sounds like it would suit you then please get in touch!

Message Lesley to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking
Loading...