Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Mount Street, Coogee, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact David

About the property

We are looking for a friendly, respectful and tidy housemate to share with one female housemate.

Your housemate will be a full-time female student and the whole apartment is fully furnished with TV, dishwasher, internal laundry with washing machine, dryer and has everything you need including a cleaner once a fortnight.

We are looking for someone to take our furnished spare room (queen bed, desk, side drawers and built-in wardrobe included).

The apartment is a 10 min walk from beautiful Coogee beach, 100m from all bus stops to the city (373,376,374,377) 20 min walk to UNSW and has a corner store 50m away.

Rent includes internet, access to Netflix, and electricity.

Apartment has a large balcony, if you are a smoker, and bbq available.

We are looking for a friendly and tidy person who can also enjoy
sharing a chilled-out environment.

Feel free to contact if you are interested in this room!

$360pw + 2 weeks bond required.

No Couples please.

Message David to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$360 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking