Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alexander Street, Coogee, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$390/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Helen

About the property

Do you enjoy the beachside lifestyle?

I have a room available in a 2-bedroom apartment in Coogee from late June (negotiable).

The medium/queen-sized bedroom is unfurnished, with floor to ceiling built-in wardrobe with sliding doors and ample shelving. The room has a leafy outlook and has access to a 2nd outdoor area/balcony.

Ideally you will be a professional male/female (35+) in full-time employment or a mature age student, a non-smoker, who is considerate, friendly and responsible. Shift workers are welcome. Sorry no couples. I am looking for someone for a minimum 6 months

You’ll be sharing the fully furnished apartment with a professional female flatmate who is easy-going, enjoys the outdoors and the relaxed beachside lifestyle.

The oversized, sunny, ground floor 2-bedroom/2-bathroom apartment is located in a boutique secure block of 5 in a very quiet street on the southern side of Coogee. A fantastic location and very convenient – just five minutes walk to the beach, shops, cafes and bus stops. A short walk and you can join the scenic Coogee-Bondi coastal walk

Other features include:
· Carpet throughout apartment
· Balcony/outdoor area off the lounge room
- Separate dining room
· A spacious modern kitchen with granite bench tops, dishwasher, gas cooktop
· Internal laundry - access to outdoor washing line
· A 2nd bathroom with bath and separate toilet
- Gas hot water

The rent is $390 per week (negotiable), paid fortnightly in advance and includes all bills (unlimited nbn internet, electricity, gas and Netflix). Bond is 4 weeks rent $1,560.00).

If you are interested, please contact me to arrange a viewing this week as room won’t last long!

Cheers, Helen

Message Helen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$390 weekly rent$1560 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 30 June 2019
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

A professional female who is easy-going, enjoys the outdoors and the relaxed beachside lifestyle.

Loading...

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Oberon St before Arden StClose by
Arden St opp Neptune StClose by
Oberon St at Arden StClose by
Arden St at Neptune StClose by
Havelock Av opp Asher St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

PokeClose by
Thai Singha Take-Away3 min walk
Flying Cheetah3 min walk
Cafe de France3 min walk
The Little Kitchen4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

City Mart10 min walk
Woolworths Coogee11 min walk
Supermarket on the Spot22 min walk
FoodWorks29 min walk
Park N'shop29 min walk