Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Moira Crescent, Coogee, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rose

About the property

Coogee Art Deco apartment with ocean views, short walk to beaches, public transport and cafes, on a quiet, leafy street with only one other female.

The home is located in walking distance to Clovelly and Coogee beaches, and a bus that takes 20 mins directly to the city. It’s a 2 minute walk to the local Clovelly village cafes and stores.

It has 180° ocean views overlooking Coogee, perfect for a day working from home, or eating meals and watching the boats, storms or whales pass by - binoculars included.

Your room has soft and brand new carpet and would suit a double or queen bed and tall boys/ cupboard. Furnishings are flexible, there is currently a bed and IKEA clothe hanger in the room, but these can be moved if unneeded. Your bedroom view is reminiscent of a NY loft* with gorgeous afternoon light that’s perfect for keeping happy plants or reading a book in the sun quietly. (*Thank you comms degree).

The apartment is a bit of a forest with lots of lush plants and cuttings, it also has wooden floors throughout, a big shower-bath and gas cooking. 🥘

High speed unlimited NBN internet, with chromecast available, free on-street parking and bills work out to be only $20-$25pw summer/ winter.

I like living in a clean, peaceful home with lots of plants and books, where I can relax after work or a day out exploring. I’m easygoing, friendly, clean, mature and very generous and would like to live with someone with similar interests who is happy to chat over a meal or wine sometimes, but also respect one another’s space. Must also love animals as we have some regular visitors stop by on occasion. 🐶🐈

If this sounds like your kind of place, please send me a message or a text with more information about yourself and what you’re like to live with.

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

Message Rose to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a creative and easygoing 28yo professional that loves nature, dancing, music, culture, art and travel. On the weekends I’m either at the beach or exploring new bush walks or city spots.

Loading...