Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Thomas Street, Coogee, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lars

About the property

-Balcony with BBQ and water views
-Quiet downstairs bedroom with bathroom
-Car space
-Shared laundry
-Shared rumpus room
-Spacious lounge room
-Back-set, off street house with no street noise
-Half way between Coogee Beach and Randwick Junction
-Room is fully furnished with queen bed, bed side tables, shelves and closet
-Fully furnished house

-Available from NOW - 31st October

Message Lars to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$280 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I will be away working for 3 months (ASAP - 31st October) and am therefore renting out my room.
The room is in a lovely four bedroom house located in Coogee. The room is on the bottom floor of a two story house with an adjacent bathroom and shared laundry.
You will be sharing with three brilliant female housemates: a 37 year old Public Servant, a 30 year English Fashion Designer and a 35 year old who works in HR. The star of the house is Harley, our cat.
Everyone works fairly regular hours. Not a party house but we like to have a couple of drinks.

Car park included. Room fully furnished. Large rumpus room with personal desk.

Loading...