Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Sutherland Street, Cremorne, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amanda

About the property

Heyyy Potential Roomie,

My name is Amanda and I am currently looking for a housemate. I have a spare room in my modern, spacious, secure and fully-furnished apartment in the picturesque suburb of Cremorne. The room is spacious, and fresh with adequate natural lighting. You could fit a queen-size bed in the room, and there is a in-built wardrobe with sufficient storage. The apartment houses one bathroom (Shower and bath tub separate), internal Laundry room, balcony (with BBQ) and fully-equipped kitchen. As well as living and dining space.

It is a 7 minute walk to neutral bay bus stop and there is plenty of off-street parking available. It is a 5 minute walk to local cafes, and also is in close proximity to supermarkets (Woolworths and Coles).

If this sounds like an ideal situation for you... we can arrange a mutually convenient time for you to check out the place and have a coffee!

Message Amanda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Heres a little bit about me... I am a 27 year old non-smoking female. I am a full time professional working in the entertainment industry. I'm clean, tidy and respectful. I love a good coffee, a good glass (or bottle) of wine, a good chat and great music. I am easy going, open-minded and always up for an adventure. I love to keep active and social, but I also enjoy down-time and privacy. I am also very house proud and I like to keep the common areas well maintained.

I am preferably looking for someone who is similar age who is a non-smoker, and is working in a full-time position. The ideal Roomie is not a home-body by nature, they strike a good balance between fun and professional, and are respectful and clean. The idea of living with one another person insinuates the need for co-operation and team work – i.e. if the toilet paper has almost run out, do something about it! (don't want any sticky situations to arise!).

Financial stability is a must – it is 100% necessary to be reliable in payment for expenses. I would love to share a regular meal with my Roomie, and be sociable with them. Ideally, I am looking to create a home, and I am not just looking for a Roomie, but also a friend.

Loading...