Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kareela Road, Cremorne Point, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Barry

About the property

I'm looking for a friendly housemate to share my bright, clean apartment. It's in Cremorne Point near the Old Cremorne Ferry Wharf, so only 20 minutes from here to Circular Quay

The bedroom faces the apartment courtyard. It's a furnished (or unfurnished if you prefer) bedroom in a quiet and well maintained art deco apartment with great views of Sydney harbour from the living room

I'm friendly and respectful of others. I'd suit living with a flatmate who's friendly, fun, non-smoker, and reliable. I'm open to the rental duration, anywhere between 1 week and 12 months; I'm flexible, so let me know what you're looking for

The living room looks onto the harbour, so enjoy the view as you drink your morning coffee.

The bathroom is shared and I keep it clean like the rest of the apartment! There's both a bath and shower, and a separate toilet.

There's a washing machine and dryer in the apartment, plus another washing machine and dryer in the apartment block's shared laundry.

The kitchen has a gas oven/stove, dishwasher, and coffee machine.

It's a pet and smoke free home; I like animals but their fur doesn’t like me, so no pets thanks!

Wifi, Netflix and Amazone Prime video included

Shared study / guest room

Key code entry so come and go easily

There's also a garage I use for gym equipment and storage, so if you have a bike or other stuff to store you're welcome to use it too.

If you're interested please contact me by email or mobile. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Message Barry to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 week – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Barry, I'm an engineer working with cruise ships. I'm relaxed, friendly and happy, I cook, go out, have friends round for dinner, enjoy sci-fi movies over weepies, and am a car nerd. I'm sociable and travel a fair amount for my work. I keep the house clean and neat, and would share best with someone reasonably similar. Say hi! Cheers :)

Loading...