Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kingsway, Cronulla, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nate

About the property

2 bedroom unit, renting out large 2nd room (fits Queen bed) with BIW and plenty of power outlets. Room is unfurnished. Ceiling fan and reverse cycle AC in room. Window with flyscreen.

Unit is fully furnished, so all you would need is your bedroom.

Shared bathroom with shower and bath separate, large internal laundry and huge kitchen with plenty of storage space and working cooking elements.

Lounge area is large and has 2 x 2 seater and desk currently with plenty of room still. TV unit and all the surround sound as well. Decent sized balcony with bbq and outdoor setting set up.

Foxtel, Internet and all other bills are not included in rent and are to be split. Unit has reverse cycle AC. Decent views from balcony and on back of the complex so no traffic noise.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Nate to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

37 year old guy who has worked in current company for over 10yrs. Originally from Canberra and been in the Shire almost 11yrs so could be classed as a local. Enjoy meeting new people and making friends.

I am easy going, down to earth and overall pretty chill, but am mature and serious enough to adult at a good level. I like to watch and play sport and live an active and healthy lifestyle including gym, walks and various outdoor activities.

I am clean, tidy and respectful. I enjoy my own space and time, but also like to enjoy the social side of life and would want someone who is similar as a housemate. The best house mate is one you can have a drink / feed with but also respect each others own space and time.

I like to eat healthy and cook most nights of the week, but don't mind the odd takeaway or dinner out and happy to go halves in a pizza or takeaway dinner when we feel the need. Also don't mind cooking extra and sharing the meals.

Am also studying again while working fulltime so my time management is on point, well as on point as can be given the beach is a 7 min walk away.

Loading...