Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Flinders Road, Cronulla, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Scott

About the property

I have a 3 bedroom townhouse in North Cronulla, 4 mins walk to Woolooware Station, 2 mins to Willarong Road shops and an easy 7-8 min walk to Cronulla mall. I have one room available. The space comes with large private bathroom with vanity, toilet, full sized bath and shower. Bedroom has built-in wardrobe and faces east. Back courtyard is north facing, has a Webber BBQ, 6 seater outdoor setting and chiminea. Living area is air-conditioned, has 50 inch TV, Apple TV (no movies included), unlimited NBN (mid speed), Netflix, Stan, 4 seater lounge and somfy (1 person lounge). Kitchen is fully equipped with all cooking, eating etc appliances, fridge and dishwasher. Laundry has front loader washing machine and tumble dryer. There is also a separate toilet down stairs next to the laundry. Garage has storage rack and small area for goods, I’m happy to put a second fridge in the Garage as a shared facility. Inclusions, NBN, Netflix, Stan, power, water (i.e. all services). I look after the grass, hedge and gardens. Plenty of on-street parking. Townhouse is Non-Smoking but OK if you smoke outside, small pet OK.

Message Scott to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$400 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm 57, like to keep fit, like cooking, camping, etc; I'm an avid ocean swimmer so gone early most days. Spent a lot of time up the coast with parents. I'm quite, clean and considerate and would expect same from a flatmate.

Loading...