Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cronulla, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Erica

About the property

Fully furnished unit with great balcony, bath in a newly renovated bathroom and a separate laundry, looking to rent out smaller room for minimum 6 months. Bedroom comes unfurnished, has built in wardrobe.

It’s a short walk to gunnamatta, the train station, coffee, the main beach and the mall. I’ve lived in cronulla for over a year now and can’t see myself leaving anytime soon.

Seeking someone to move in from 1st February. You will be moving in with a 17 year old dachshund living out her best years and myself. Wfh I have an office desk set up in the lounge so looking for a full time worker that preferably isn’t wfh.

Message Erica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
No parking

Features

Wardrobe
TV
Couch
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Seeking a housemate to move in from the 1st February!

You would be living with me and my 17yr old sausage dog 😊 I am working from home at the moment due to covid. I’ve been living alone since this pandemic started and am upgrading to a bigger unit. I have a lounge, fridge, desk, tv and some other furniture so you will not need to worry. BYO Bed 😊

I am super laid back, quite active and love living in Cronulla. I ride my bike or skate around with my dog in a backpack as she can’t walk very well anymore. You will love her. I’m clean and quiet but also down for a bev on the balcony.

Unit will be available to inspect from the 28th January

Loading...