Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Cronulla, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Matthew

About the property

Amazing Light filled property within 7 minutes to beautiful North Cronulla Beach.

Looking for responsible people, who want to enjoy the lifestyle of residing this in this Co-Living space.

Two rooms available, $250 and $300 per week.

You will be looking toward building a home life that is responsible, clean, respectful, and ultimately chilled.

Highlights:
1) Ultra bright north Facing rooms
2) Neat rooms all with mirrored built ins
3) Very chilled
4) Modern and tidy
5) 7 mins walk to North Cronulla Beach and restaurants
6) 7 minutes walk to the train station
7) Very tidy, with great neighbours
8) Not suitable for couples
9) No Smoking internally
10) Can lease all three rooms for a discount
11) New windows
12) Fully Furnished with builtin's in all rooms
13) New windows
14) New paint
15) Immaculate sustainable furniture

I may conduct reference checks, and I will look for compatibility of flatmates. Rules in general will be:
1) Complete respect for cleanliness
2) Complete respect for other tenants/flatmates
3) Complete respect for neighbours, this is a great little block community, we want to keep it that way
4) No tolerance for late rent of utilities
5) No smoking

What I am looking for:
1) A good tenancy history
2) Self awareness
3) Openly considerate
4) Community minded
5) Non-smokers (no smoking of any substance in the property)
6) Tidiness
7) Rental references or other references as to suitability

Pictures of all three rooms and a video tour or in person tour of the property will be available in Mid-July '22 and not until then as the windows are getting replace shortly.

Message Matthew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I own the unit and will not be living there, but I do leave one room available for me to travel to surf. I love this unit, and I think anyone that lives there will too. Some rooms have ocean glimpses, and it is in a very practical location, as it is close enough to walk to the beach, but not too close to be affected by the traffic and parking chaos of summer! All neighbours are fantastic, and very family friendly. Unfortunately no pets.

Loading...