Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elouera Road, Cronulla, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Blaire

About the property

1 min walk to the beach!! and esplanade coastal walk. Such a beautiful and convenient area to live in! A few minutes walk to shops and bars. 10 min walk to the train station.

I've got netflix, and unlimited wifi. Fully furnished place with washing machine and aircon. Also a dishwasher! All kitchen appliances incl an airfryer. I just bought a brand new bed, mattress and mattress protector for the available room and pillows. I put a desk in there too. There's built in wardrobes and a lock on the door.

(The picture in the lounge is being hung up this week so don't worry it doesn't usually sit on the floor!)

Message Blaire to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Blaire. I'm 27 and work full time. I'm pretty tidy so i'd like someone to move in who's also neat and clean.
I'm home most week nights but not on weekends.
I'd like to become friends with my new housemate - watch tv, drink wine, etc. but I'll always give you whatever space you need while living together :)
I'm vegan so i prefer to have a vegan/vegetarian move in but it's not the end of the world if you aren't. I love cooking and baking so you'll find me doing this most nights after work.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Cronulla, 2230
  4. Share Houses
  5. Elouera Road P905467