Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ernest Street, Crows Nest, Sydney

Free to messageShared room for rent
Contact Tim and Ann

About the property

[ $100 = 2-people shared room. $200 = own private room. ]

*** Please note our current rent rate reflect the current Covid and economic downturn. They may be revised as things get better. Thanks ***

(Please message us with your phone number. We will contact you for viewing the room. Thank you.)

Hi,

Welcome to our Home Sweet Home! :)

[Please note for the shared room you will need to be able to sleep with someone who snore because you will share your room with another person :( . Thank you]

[Could you please contact us with your full name, phone number and the reason why you would like to live in Crows Nest please. Thank you very much!]

[You just have to submit half the bond to keep the room at start. Half of it can be submit after 2 weeks stay when you know you really like the place. Also pay 2 week rents in advance when you first move in.]

If you don't know yet: Crows Nest is a clean, upper class suburb, and no cockroaches like City Centre units. Plus it has DIRECT 15 Minutes buses to City Centre, and direct bus to the beach!!

We are right at shopping centre of Crows Nest. Only 200-400m 2 minutes to many Buses DIRECT to City or St Leonards, Chadswood..., Only 200-400m to Woolworths, all shops and restaurants. Direct bus to the beach!

Crows Nest has a lot more trendy lifestyle, more restaurants and bars than the industrial St Leonards.

VERY GOOD PLACE YOU CAN FIND IN THE LOWER NORTH SHORE.

*** WITH NEW DISHWASHER!!! ***

Two (2) large kitchens WITH total of seven (7) stoves, 2 ovens,
2 fridges.
2 toilets. 1 of the toilets has bath.
Washing machine and dry auto-off sensor electric cloth dryer.

Large backyard and herb garden.

Unlimited wifi internet.

I'm a 38 yrs old professional architect with my 4 yrs old daughter.

Free unlimited car parking on street oppsite the house, and also from 20m away on same side street.

Your own private room, NOT shared, furnished with queen bed and mattress, in a very large NICE house.

No pets and non-smoker, sorry.

To benefit you: Apply to us all: No drug / weed / no smoking. No 'frequent' loud noise. A quite policy is applied. Occasional day time visits are welcome, but you are to pay the house mates some extras for over night visits.

We do hope for socialising and a fun atmosphere. Please join us! :)

Please note: included bills doesn't cover the use of heaters and air conditioners. Please enquire me before starting the contract. Thank you.

4 weeks bond. 4 weeks notice before leaving please. *If you prefer, you can pay the bond after 1-4 weeks of moving in, and pay the rent after 3 days of moving in.*

Please note we now charge extra $10/week to pay someone to do your roster . Thank you very much for your understanding.

Please call/text me directly. If I'm at work I will return your call soon.

Thank you very much for looking.

Kind Regards.

2 toilets house - Only 300m to bus/Woolworths..

Room share roommate roomshare apartment share, house share, houseshare, flat share, flatshare.

Message Tim and Ann to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$100 weekly rent$200 bond
Bills included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a married 38 yrs old professional architect. I have a 4 yrs old daughter. I don't drink nor smoke. No pets and non-smoker. No drug / weed. No frequent loud noise, if any noise it would be my daughter's laugh :) We do love occasional socialising and a fun atmosphere. Please join us! :)

Loading...