Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Willoughby Road, Crows Nest, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Maria Alejandra

About the property

We are renting a room with private bathroom. The apartment is spacious and quiet, this is a place where you can relax after work or during the weekend. The property is surrounded by supermarkets, parks, gyms, restaurants and just minutes’ walk to the train station or bus stop.

About us
We are a couple in their 30s, who work full time and have an active life style. We enjoy cooking, wine, and of course Netflix! apart from that we choose to have our social life outside the apartment.

The Space
This is comfortable apartment fully equiped with all the facilities you can possibly need, it has a large kitchen, balcony, dining room and living room (aircon only in the living room). The flat has two bedrooms, each one with private bathroom.

Pets
We have two cats, they are very lovely and trained.

House rules
The house rules are simple, leave the place as you would wish to find it, clean and tidy. We clean the apartment every week, you don’t have to worry about the common areas we take care of that, just look after your bedroom and bathroom, please :)

Getting Around
The bus stop is just around the corner, 5 minutes’ walk to the bus stop and St Leonard's train station. You are just 15 minutes away from the city.

Parking
There is no private parking spot available

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Maria Alejandra to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a couple in their 30s, spent most of the time outside exercising, working or catching up with friends.
We both enjoy living in a clean, quiet and respectful environment. Apart from that, we choose to have our social life outside the apartment.

Loading...