Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Arthur Street, Croydon Park, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Blair

About the property

Private bedroom with built ins - in Ashfield/croydon park.

The place is open living and has nice polished floorboards throughout.
Shared bathroom with myself.
Backyard and street parking.

Bedroom has built ins and will fit a queen bed, bedsides.
I have a double bed currently in there and bedside tables if you require furniture.

18min walk to croydon train station.
15min walk to Ashfield mall and train station.
Cafés, bars and shopping all 15min walk away - this is an amazing location.

I work FT, Mon-fri in construction and I am also a vet nurse.
Weekends I like to go out and see live music, spend time with friends, explore new places, eating, drinking, spend time with my dogs.
I Have Two so you must like dogs, no more pets allowed unfortunately though.
I like to feel comfortable in my own home and want someone to move in that I get along with, have mutual respect.

Looking for someone who pays rent on time, friendly, reliable and wants to make this place their home.
Happy to socialise and use the house as their own too, not just live in their room.

Sorry no couples. No extra pets.

Rent weekly: $300 incl bills
Bond: 2 weeks rent $600

Message Blair to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Please read above description.

Loading...