Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Goulburn Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Kim

About the property

Clean MASTER room + ENSUITE bathroom in a perfect location. Easy to walk to the City Business District, and to all the top Sydney attractions.

The inspection to view the room is on Wednesday, 21/4/21 at 7pm. And the Flatmates from the other bedroom will be there to meet you.

Available to move in on Friday, 23/4/21.

Rent for this room is (at a special reduced price during COVID)
A) $350 per week for a SINGLE person, inc all bills
B) $400 per week for a COUPLE, inc all bills

If you do not have a profile, please message me back on Flatmates more details about yourself such as:

1. How old are you?
2. Which country do you originally come from?
3. What is your ideal move in date?
4. How long do you want to stay in my apartment?
5. Are you working or studying or both? If your are working, where are you working?

The building has an indoor swimming pool and a jacuzzi
There is also a rooftop deck, with a 360 degree amazing view of Sydney. Due to building renovations, the rooftop deck is temporarily closed.

THE LOCATION

- It is located in an excellent position in Darlinghurst close to Oxford Street and Crown Street - this is a prime Sydney location - close to hundreds of cafes, restaurants, bars, night clubs and coffee shops, etc.

- It is an easy walk to Sydney Harbour, the Opera House and Darling Harbour to see the spectacular sights around Sydney - and you can easily walk to the Sydney CBD area.

- You will also be very close to ALDI Supermarket and IGA Supermarket, 2 fitness gyms, and banks.

WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR:

- a mature and responsible single person or couple. We prefer people who are 25 years or older, but if you are younger than this age, but act very maturely, we will consider you

- people who are extremely clean, and are willing to help with the cleaning duties (there is a Cleaning Roster), and people who clean up the kitchen and dining room to a high standard each time they have used it

THE ROOM

- The Master bedroom is a very big room, fully furnished, a huge wardrobe, in a very clean and tidy apartment, and you will have your own keys.

- You will have your own private ENSUITE bathroom, (with a shower, toilet and a modern gloss black vanity with 2 sinks and 2 'waterfall' taps)

- the bed is an amazing Queen sized bed, and also the mattress has 7cm of memory foam for maximum comfort.

- The room is fully furnished with a very large mirror wardrobe, bedside side tables and wine/cocktail cabinet

- Desk and TV

- Two sets of pillows, quilts and sheets are supplied,

- a fan and heater are supplied.

THE APARTMENT:

- The apartment is very clean, spacious and freshly painted . It has a kitchen, lounge room, dining room, internal laundry, and has 2 large fridges.

- The windows of the room are overlooking a quiet lane at the back of the apartment - this means that your won't be disturbed by traffic noise. The room also does not have a common wall with the next apartment, which means that you can't hear any neighbours next door.

- There are no bills to pay because the rent includes all bills:

-includes electricity and water

-includes unlimited high speed Wi-Fi internet - it is Fibre Optic Cable (which is much faster than ADSL2+)

-includes Local Phone Calls and Netflix

Cheers
Kim

Message Kim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1050 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the apartment with an English couple in their late 20s to early 30s and they have the other bedroom with their own bathroom. They both work and are very nice, quiet, considerate and clean people. They are quiet and do not have any parties. They speak English very well.

They have their own TV in their own room, and their own bathroom

They are looking for a single person or a couple, who are also very clean and tidy.

Loading...