Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Stanley Lane, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$330/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Pat

About the property

A beautiful modern and open 3 bedroom, 3 story townhouse in the heart of Darlinghurst. Only few mins walk to CBD, public transport & supermarkets. The house is in a small and quiet street but very close to the restaurants and cafes on Stanley Street. The house is also fully furnished and comes with a blazing fast NBN internet connection.

I believe it's the perfect location and central to, literally, everything you need.

INSPECTION: Room is available to view 7 days a week between 8am to 9pm. Just let us know in advance and it’s available for inspection any time of the day.

BILLS AND EXPENSES: All bills except cleaners ($12 per week) included in the rent. If the electricity bill goes over $400 a quarter we will spill the difference.

PARKING: We have a big garage that comes with remote controlled access, at the moment we rent it out to pay for the bills.

LAUNDRY: We have our own private laundry and dryer for the housemates, it's located in the garage and accessible 24/7.

COUPLES: This room is only available for single people as we already have one couple in the house.

PETS: Unfortunately no pets allowed :(

BOND: Bond of $1,320 required, plus first two weeks rent, for moving in.

ROOM: This bedroom is the second largest room in the house. It comes fully furnished with a beautiful bed base and a mattress, a work desk/ area and plenty of floor to ceiling closet space.

NOTE:
Our present housemate is ready to move out on the 9th of December. Ideally looking for someone who can move in on or around the specified date.

Message Pat to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$330 weekly rent$1320 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

There's 3 of us living in the house currently - Pat 33, Pamina 22, Olivia 21. We’re currently looking for 1 other housemate.

Pat works as a web designer, and Pamina works as an organist, Olivia works and studies fitness. You can expect a quiet household throughout the day and in the evening after you come back from work. We have never had any noise issues. We are super quiet and respect a comfortable and a quiet living space.

We rarely ever have parties, but we do have friends over occasionally. Your friends are welcome as well.

Overall, you can consider us 3 mature, responsible, easy going people who are considerate, quiet and easy to live with.

Compatible people:
We're looking for friendly and considerate people with a positive attitude to life. If you're after a quiet home and don't mind doing your bit to keep the place looking clean and well kept then we're on the same page.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Darlinghurst, 2010
  4. Share Houses
  5. Stanley Lane P732990