Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Dee Why, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

CLOSE TO THE BEACH, TRANSPORT and SHOPS!!!
It's in a great location, I love living here. It's such a great lifestyle and atmosphere being close to the beach, cafes, restaurants and shops. There's also a bus stop a few metres from out the front of the unit which will take you to the City, Manly or Chatswood. Otherwise, Dee Why main bus stop will connect you to pretty much anywhere you need to go.
Ive got brand new carpet and flooring in the kitchen, new furniture & recently painted. There's new dishwasher, laundry, bath / shower, new mirrored built-in wardrobe, queen sized bed and new TV on the wall in the bedroom. There's lots of windows so the whole unit gets lots of light, both bedrooms have 2. The balcony has a leafy outlook and it's at the rear of the block so it's nice and quiet. I also have block out blinds which makes it easier to sleep in if needed. I've got a new chaise lounge, there's plenty of room for 2 people to watch TV.... and I've also got a smart TV in the lounge room with unlimited fast speed NB. All bills are included in the rent (except cleaning $20 / week extra).
*sorry, non-smokers only*
Look forward to hearing from you :)
Emma

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
TV
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Emma. I'm pretty social and active so weekends I'm usually out having fun with friends, exercising, beach, few afternoon beers or just outside enjoying the sunshine. I work as a legal personal assistant and during the week I live a pretty healthy and quiet life. I'm happy and relaxed, considerate and respectful of others, and looking for a flatmate who is the same :)

Loading...