Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dee Why, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Amish

About the property

- 320/week + Bills
- Fully modern fully furnished place
- Own bathroom and secure carpark
- Airconditioning
- Near beach, shops and Bline

Not many places are a 2 Bed 2 Bath 2 Carpark which means you get your own!
The bedroom has a double bed with side tables and built in wardrobe. You will also have you own bathroom as I have my own en-suite.
Since its my place, it is furnished with some pretty high quality furniture and going with an industrial design. Has AC and heating to keep the temperature just right.
There is also a secure car space for you too!
Oh and I have a some pet fish. You can see them in one of the photos.
Super close the the beach and all the shops and the B bus line.

Here is more more info (agent wrote this):
This contemporary beachside apartment has been renovated throughout with a smart modern design and quality appointments throughout in the heart of Dee Why's vibrant neighbourhood. With a coveted north-facing aspect, lovely leafy outlooks and natural light create indoor/outdoor ambience, with easy flow to private outdoor spaces, ideal for relaxed entertaining or reprieve. Located with Dee Why's vibrant lifestyle options moments from your door, as well as B-line city buses and an easy walk to the sand and surf.
Small security block of only eighteen apartments
Generous open plan living area full of abundant natural light
Stone crafted kitchen equipped with stainless appliances, meals bar
Double bedrooms, main has walk-in and ensuite, second with built-ins
Full length northerly balcony with ample space for alfresco entertaining
Sleek bathrooms, main fitted with integrated laundry facilities
Quality flooring, freshly painted, air conditioning, ample storage
Lock up tandem garage in basement, visitor parking, 132 sqm on title exc parking

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Amish to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 8 July 2022
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Balcony
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

Working from home (data science so im a cool geek). Not a crazy party person but like to go out from time to time. Pretty chill and a huge foodie. I keep tidy, dont smoke and love to socialise while also having my quiet times.

Happy to have a drink and a chat!

Loading...