Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Dee Why, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Georgie

About the property

This bright, spacious furnished bedroom is suitable for a SINGLE PERSON working OUT OF HOME. NO COUPLES.
Rent includes all bills - electricity, gas, water, WiFi.

The bedroom is situated on the second storey of a 5-bedroom home occupied by 3 others.
The house is located on a quiet street with all amenities within walking distance:
• Dee Why Beach is only a 5 minute walk down the road
• Shopping located in Central Dee Why (Woolies) or Dee Why Grand (Coles)
• Public transport to Manly or the city is conveniently accessible with bus stops only minutes away from the house.

A few main attractable features of the room include:
• Ocean view and garden outlook
• Natural sunlight all year round
• Furnished with a double bed, built-in wardrobe, dresser, desk etc.

We are looking for a friendly respectful person who works during the day, keeps active and genuinely likes dogs. Long term lodgers would be valued.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students
Backpackers

Message Georgie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Share with myself, the house owner who works from home, a French Football Coach from Brittany (32) with a passion for underwater photography, and an easy-going Argentinian man who is planning to travel.
Two friendly Chihuahuas are on the scene: one lives here and the other boards during weekdays.
Although everyone in the house is busy, we always take the time to have a laugh and catch up.

Loading...