Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Dee Why, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mia

About the property

What I love about the apartment is how convenient everything is. Right underneath we have the Grand shopping centre with Coles, Aldi, Priceline, cafes. Bus stops to the city and Manly are a five minute walk around the corner and Dee Why is now full of great new restaurants. Dee why Beach is about a kilometre away. The apartment itself is spacious and light. Good sized bedroom with built in wardrobe. Bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished. It is an open plan living style with a modern kitchen and bathroom. We have a large outdoor balcony area which is covered. There are great amenities included in the complex including a gym and fabulous pool area.

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Mia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$380 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi!
I’m Mia, I’m in my forties and live in a wonderful apartment in the Grand Dee Why apartment complex. I work in the city during the week. In my spare time I like to play golf and sometimes hit the trails on my new mountain bike. In the evenings I like to relax at home, have a bite to eat and catch up with a few shows on Netflix etc. or get to the gym if I’m feeling energetic!
My partner has relocated his business to Queensland and now lives on the Gold Coast. I visit him most weekends so when I’m away you’ll have the place to yourself.
Ideally I’m looking for a responsible Flatmate I can trust who will look after my place when I am not there. I’d prefer someone who has a small circle of friends and isn’t likely to have a house full of people over at the weekends!
When I’m home during the week it will be nice to have some company and perhaps share the days news over a glass of wine. Equally, I’m always happy to respect someone’s privacy and space.

Loading...