Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Dee Why, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Annabelle

About the property

2 bedroom apartment less than 100m to Dee Why beach and beachfront cafes & restaurants.
Large room with a built-in wardrobe that can fit a Double to Queen size bed, desk and more.
Only bedroom furniture is required - the room does not come furnished, the rest of the apartment is furnished.
Shared kitchen and bathroom.
The apartment is full of natural light with ocean views off the balcony.
Free street parking.
Walking distance to grocery stores + local amenities.
10-minute walk to Pittwater road transport.
$300 a week for rent, paid fortnightly. $40 a month for unlimited internet. Quarterly electricity bills. Water included.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Annabelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Annabelle, 25, working full time.
Hello! I love the beach, coffee and cocktails. Some Saturday's I'm out and about with my friends and some Saturday's I'm on the lounge with a book. Looking for someone who's keen to join in or go off on your adventures.
I work full time, sometimes from home & sometimes in the office. I love music, I go to the gym a lot, love my job, love to cook, I'm tidy, clean, and love my little beachside apartment!
If you're keen send me a message!

Loading...