Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Dee Why, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jayne

About the property

One double size room available with built in wardrobe. Attached is a separate living space which is set up with lounges.
Large bathroom with bath to share with one other.
House is a bright open style home. Gas heating in main area of house which heats whole home well.
Large open plan kitchen, plenty of space.
Great location, close to bus stops, park, walking track.
Good size yard at front and rear.
Garage gym set up for use.
Room is currently furnished.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Jayne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Couch

About the flatmates

We are a quiet couple who both work fulltime, we get out and about but enjoy spending time at home. Occasional BBQ's in the yard with friends but always respectful of neighbors etc.
We have pets which of course creates some noise and mess at times so its a must that you love animals and are able to respect a few general rules when it comes to them.
Good size double bed room with built in wardrobe. There is a large bathroom inc bath tub to share with one other.
There is a separate living space attached which currently has lounges for private use and occupants can use the rear entrance as private entrance if they wish.
Shared kitchen, fridge, pantry and laundry. Wifi, Netflix included.
Garage is set up as a gym for use by all.
Looking for a quiet, tidy, respectful female.
If you don't love animals then our home is not for you.

Loading...