Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Dee Why, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bevan

About the property

Perfect beach pad!

On one of the quietest streets in Dee Why.
A short stroll to the beach. Close to shops and transport.
It's a bright sunny apartment with a relaxed feel.
The apartment block is opposite a reserve with a path to the beach.

It's well kept, clean, has a nice outlook and a big bright sunny balcony. It is in a small block and is one of the newer built apartments on the street.

The apartment is fully furnished with relatively new furniture. Kitchen has a new fridge, dishwasher, oven and microwave.

The bedroom is on the corner of the building with no common walls. It feels private and is quite. It has very large built in cupboards.

Please do not hesitate to contact me for further information.

Rent is $320 per week
Large balcony with BBQ
Security Building
Ducted Air Conditioning.

Message Bevan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a single professional who is active and health orientated. Hoping to create a positive and relaxed vibe with a new flat mate. I jump in the surf as much as I am able and head to the gym most nights.
I love to be constantly learning .Interests include psychology, nutrition, meditation and underwater photography.
The apartment has a relaxed feel and is kept clean and tidy. I am considerate and respectful. I don't mind a chat but am intuitive enough to know when people need their own space.
Most of my socializing is done outside of the apartment.

I own and manage niche business, which keeps me busy.
Apartment has small well behaved dog named Bear. She has always befriended my previous flat mates.

Loading...