Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Dee Why, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Gemma

About the property

Sunny apartment close to the beach with great transport links to the city!

2 bedroom apartment available for 8 weeks (28/05 - 22/07).

Currently set up as a bedroom + study.
Great for a couple looking for temporary accommodation.

Fully furnished North facing apartment with 2 balconies and in a great location - Just a 4-minute walk to the beach with a peep of the sea!
Coles Supermarket is a 2-minute walk away, the new Meriton development with restaurants and brand new Woolworths is less than a 5-minute walk and the main Dee Why bus stop is a 5-7 minute walk with frequent buses running 24 hours to the city.

Kitchen has a gas stove, airfryer, coffee machine and dishwasher.
There is aircon + heating so the place is super cosy and warm during the winter, or breezy and cool in the summer.
Great balcony space for entertaining complete with BBQ.

Unlimited wifi and all bills included.

If you are interested please send a message with details about yourself or make sure you have a detailed profile. Please also include move-in date/length of stay.

Small dogs considered.

Property accepting of

Backpackers

Message Gemma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$600 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
1 – 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

YOU WILL HAVE THE APARTMENT TO YOURSELF FOR AN 8 WEEK TENANCY

————
You will be sharing with a friendly female professional. I work 9-5 Monday to Friday in the city and have a pretty active lifestyle, enjoying exercise and social outings, as well as exploring and getting out and about to make the most of this vibrant city. I am clean and considerate and looking for a like-minded flatmate/s of a similar age (30s). Bonus points for being a food and wine lover!
Whilst I am sociable and enjoy hosting BBQs and a few drinks etc, this is not a super party house.

I am happy to have anyone short-term (1 month minimum) or longer term.

If you are interested please include a bit about yourself, dates you require accommodation etc.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Loading...