Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Richmond Avenue, Dee Why, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Naiara

About the property

Hi, there!

My room in Dee Why is available from the 13th to the 28th of April.
My flatmate Carol and I live right in front of the Dee Why Lagoon, 5 minutes stroll to Dee Why Beach. We can see the Lagoon and Long Reef from the living room and the kitchen!
It’s a quiet, honest, open minded and most of all respectful home. We have no TV, just a great Internet connexion. All bills included! The room you’ll be staying in has a Queen Bed, a desk and a chair, a mirror and a built-in wardrobe that will be emptied for you to have all the room you need.
Buses to the City, to Manly, to Chastwood, etc., pretty close. A few supermarkets around (Coles, Aldi, Woolworths), restaurants, a grass field right in front to practice any sport you like… It’s an ideal place to stay!

Couples are admitted ($380)!

Message Naiara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$300 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Maximum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You'd be sharing apartment with my gorgeous and super respectful flatmate, Carol. She is 40, was a prestigious lawyer in Brasil and decided to change her life and have some new experiences. She is the nicest flatmate I've ever had. She makes her points clearly and if she needs to establish any boundary she communicates in the friendliest way. Everything is easy with her. She spends plenty of time out with her boyfriend and friends and likes to chat sometimes over a cup of wine. Our home is not a party house, but we can have some fun as well.
About myself! I´m in my thirties. I was a musician and a musical theatre actress in Spain. I study performance in the music industry at TAFE and work as a Vocal Coach and as a Barista. I´ve been in Australia for one year and a half. At first I thought it would be better to live closer to the City, but I really love Northern Beaches: quiet place, surf, rock pools... I started in Manly, then Freshy, and now Dee Why! Best place ever!