Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Dee Why, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Matthew

About the property

If interested and can’t message me on here, text me. We are living in a beautiful 3-bedroom house, with a massive verandah and a tiered garden. We also have an absolutely gorgeous water-view. It's a pretty quiet area, we are never disturbed by noise and our neighbours are all quite pleasant. The available room is a carpeted bedroom with a large built-in wardrobe. The rest of our house is open-plan living which consists of our TV setup and couch. We have a TV, PS4 and Netflix on call. We have a big kitchen complete with a microwave, fridge and dishwasher. We have 1 full bathroom and another toilet. Please see attached photos for an idea! We are also in a super convenient location; there's a bus stop at the top of our street to get to Chatswood, Manly or the city and Pittwater road is only a couple minute walk away. There is also a shopping centre about 5 minutes away and Warringah mall is only a 7 minute drive away. The pool table is not here anymore. Thank you for your interest!

Message Matthew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello! My name is Matt, I'm 28. I coach gymnastics while at uni. The other is Elliot who is a brick layer. We also have a dog a mastiff cross, the who is almost 3. We are pretty easy-going dudes and we're just looking for someone to complement that in our spare room. We fully respect privacy and that each of us need our space on certain days but we'd love to have someone social with us as well. We play video games and we watch an unhealthy amount of tv so if you're into any of that you will fit right in. We both love our sport with football being the main one. We're not massive party people generally but once in a while we have a couple of people around and we're not opposed to parties either. Would love to hear from anyone with an interest, we're not too fussy so let us know!

Cheers

Matt and Elliot

Loading...