Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Glendon Road, Double Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jess

About the property

Available is Private Room in a beautiful house on Glendon Road, Double Bay.
$365 p/w- bills and internet included.
Available from the 10th of September.

Room: It is a large room with a double size bed, bedside table, mirror, wardrobe, and great sunlight.
All bed linen is provided.

It’s in Double Bay 🏝 in a great location.
5 minute walk to the closest bus stop.
5 minute walk to the hub of Double Bay which includes Woolworths, Cafes, Chemists and many other local shops.
The house is fully furnished 🏡
- Large kitchen which opens out onto backyard.
- Seperate living and dining areas.
- Smart TV (Netflix, YouTube, HDMI, Hulu); unlimited WIFI.
- Washing machine
- Fridge
- Two bathrooms - you will only be sharing with 1 other person.
- There is also a large relaxing backyard which is furnished with a lounge and table.

Need to love dogs 🐾 as I have a cute staffy in the house who loves cuddles.

There will be 3 people in the house (3 private rooms).
I am looking for someone easy going, clean and organised. Please note that this is not a party house.

If you have any questions please send me a message ☺️

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Jess to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$365 weekly rent$730 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are both 26, born and raised around Bondi. I work in a wellness centre in Double Bay & when I’m not working I’m usually relaxing around home with buddy (my dog) or out with friends. Other roommate works in an art gallery full-time and enjoys catching up with friends. We are both very clean and easy-going & enjoy a glass of wine on the weekend.

Loading...