Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

New South Head Road, Double Bay, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Olga

About the property

Hi there,

My name is Olga and I am a bubbly, quirky and energetic gal. In my spare time, I like to go on bush walks, spent time at a yoga studio and whip up a delicious meal for friends. .. I don’t mind having a cheeky glass of wine at the end of the week but like my space and privacy . I’m looking for a like minded housemate, tidy clean, likes their space but also happy to have a chat over a delightful meal once in a while .

A spacious 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Double Bay-5 minutes walk from Edgecliff station. The shops, Woolies, pubs- the Royal Oak, restaurants- Matteo’s, Sake are all 5 mins walk away.

- Completely furnished with all appliances including fridge, washing machine, couch. chairs, coffee table...
- built in wardrobe
- 2 windows with a beautiful leafy outlook
- shared bathroom
- bills are split 50/50
- NBN internet connection is great average speed of 57mbps

The apartment is light, airy and really spacious. There is carpet throughout the apartment except for bedrooms which have wooden floors, bathroom- tiles and kitchen - linoleum.

The apartment is pet friendly so you are able to bring your furry friend:) I am an animal lover so I’d love living with a dog/ cat/ bird... any questions, just sing out !

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Pets

Message Olga to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I am a working professional and would love to share the space with a conscious person who loves life and getting about an around.

You're also a working professional and must be neat and tidy. You like your own space and company. And prefer a quiet night instead of regular clubbing.

Someone who likes a cheeky glass of wine on the occasional Friday and Netflix and chill

Loading...