Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Renwick Street, Drummoyne, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Natalie

About the property

This is a well-maintained Edwardian property with period features. There are 2 living areas + dining room. 1 bathroom + an extra outhouse.

There is air conditioning for summer, decorative fireplaces, dishwasher, good quality washer and dryer, front verandah and backyard complete with bbq area! The house is fully furnished.

We also have Playstation, Netflix, Stan and Amazon.

The bedroom is currently furnished with a king bed and comes with linen. There is a built-in double robe, and plantation shutters for the windows.

There is enough space to isolate if needed.

Can purchase a Parking Pass for on-street parking extra $40 every 2 years.

Bills Included in rent;
Gas, Electricity, Internet, Netflix, Stan.

Location: Easy access to public transport on Victoria Road, 2 mins walk to Harris Farm or IGA, parks, walking tracks, Bay Run and Birkenhead Point Shopping Centre.

Message Natalie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$330 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

We are 2 friends, female, 35 and 38, who share a comfy home in a lovely tree-lined street close to Harris Farm and Birkenhead Point.

Nat is a go-getter and busy professional. Vibrant, sunshiney and always looking out for the people around her.

Jasmine is a calming, spiritual healer. She has the ability to bring light into your day just by being in the room.

Harlo is 2 y.o. kelpie cross. Very affectionate, with boundless energy. She is a lover of treats and long walks at the Bay Run. (No more pets, please.)

Our ideal roommate is someone that pays rent/bills on time, loves dogs, LGBTQI friendly, pitches in with housework, and is happy to grab a coffee or movie night every so often. We are looking for someone 30+ female but are open to someone who is the right fit.

This is not a party house, but we do enjoy having friends over every now and then and bbqs in the backyard, especially coming into summer.

Looking forward to meeting you!!

Loading...