Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bayswater Street, Drummoyne, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Faye

About the property

I will be away for a three-week holiday from December 14 to January 6 (dates are flexible). Looking for someone to take over the room while I am away. The house is fully furnished with the following:

Hot/cold shower
Unlimited use of internet
electric stove
dishwasher
washing machine
fridge
tv (free netflix)
Rice cooker
Bread toaster
Microwave
Oven
Hair dryer
Blender
Mist diffuser (for the room only)

The house is strategically located in front of a park, and a bus stop (bus can take you to the city in 20 mins.) Quiet is also assured at night as the house is not in the main road (bus in front travels until 9pm only- but should you wish to stay out longer, there are buses going everywhere in the main road, just 7-min walk from the house)

All photos of the house interior attached are recent (taken 13 Nov 2018)

PS: Bonus relaxing sunset view in the afternoon on a lazy stay at home day (see photos which I took in different days over the past 3 months)

Message Faye to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$300 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills included in rent
2 weeks – 1 month stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the house with two Italians (one guy and one girl) who are both working 9-5 jobs. The guy has his own bathroom. You’ll be sharing the bathroom (in photos) with the girl.