Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bayswater Street, Drummoyne, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Joseph Bunworth

About the property

Quiet unit so close to the shops and public transport, across the road from a huge open park

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Backpackers

Message Joseph Bunworth to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi!

We're currently looking for a third person to join Liam and I at our new unit in Drummoyne We're both two chilled young professionals workiing around the city.

Room
Big room (3.6 x 3.6) + Ensuite + built in storage + Waterview if you squint really hard. Also we'd ideal like someone on the lease

Price
$280 per week + bills + bond ($960)

Unit
The unit is in a great area, across the road from the bus stop, 8 min walk from IGA and McDonalds...

Roommates
Liam is a 25 year old Site Engineer who bounces around the city a lot while Joe is 24 year old m marketer in Pyrmont. We both work standard hours - 9am -5pm M-F. Don't mind the occasional drink (we're not quite alcoholics...) and wouldn't mind having another lad or lady to join us. Ideally you'll be around our age but we're flexible and you should share similar values to us.

Loading...